For all enquiries please contact us by email

You may address your email for the attention of one of the Executive Committee Members                                                                            
  Name   Role  Organisation

Vanessa Clark Chair Wellcome Trust
Angela Oritsejar
Secretary Sue Ryder
Darren Gorwappa Committee Member Community Integrated Care
Robert Auguste Membership Secretary Barnardo's
Natasha Scott
Training Lead           WaterAid
Sherv CheungCommunications LeadThe Donkey Sanctuary
Sarah MuddSmall Audit Functions LeadThe Donkey Sanctuary
Des ChiteweCommittee MemberWellcome Trust
Chloë Tyler

Jonathan Orchard

Special Advisor

Sayers Vincent